For Members Only

Click here for the IW&FS Napa Valley Branch Board’s email addresses and phone numbers.
This information is password protected. Email for help.

2019 Board Members

President Jerry Robertson
Immediate Past President George Rnjak
Director & Past President Terry Scott
Chairman Emeritus Carl Schetter
Branch Representative open
Cellar Master open
Communications & Webmaster Valerie Lasker
Executive VP and Events Chair Kathye Citron
Membership David Tenenberg
Scribe David Tenenberg
Special Projects Tom Anyos
Treasurer Marc Loupe